Andreas’s Japan journeys

Wednesday, April 4, 2007

Wii vill spela

Filed under: My blog — Andreas @ 7:49 pm

Ok, so I’ve done it. I’ve made my first video blog! And not about any mundane subject, but about the best thing that has happened to me in months! Namely; the purchase of a Wii! I haven’t updated the blog in a few days because I have been busy playing of course. My entry will be pretty short because of that. I have recorded three movies, one is before I bought the Wii, one is at the store, and one is after I have got home. Now, before I made these movies, I didn’t really think of putting them out on the internet which means there isn’t much that connects the three movies. I noticed when watching them I’m a bit repeative… but you’ll bare with me I’m sure. Now, onwards to the movies! Naturally the quality stinks because it is Youtube.


Here is the night before the purchase


At the store. My friend Daniel from Australia, sorry Austria (mentioned in previous updates) is filming


After buying my Wii – ureshii

In other news, I am going to try to make an effort of recording my game of Zelda: a Link to the Past, which is one of the few Zelda games that I have never played actually. I have wanted to play it for ages, but never got far when downloading it on the PC. So now that I have it on the Wii, I am going to blog my progress, in an attempt to improve my video blogging skill of course! I will see if my camera will allow me to actually record something of the screen as well or not, we’ll see… I will name this effort; Project Zelda. Oh yes. Fancy. First, I just have to figure out how to film the screen in a decent way. I might have to buy some cable to connect the tv into the computer instead. I’ll keep you posted on that one.

– – –

Today’s word is ureshisugioverjoyed

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

