Andreas’s Japan journeys

Monday, October 23, 2006

r0x0rd teh x0xxor

Filed under: My blog — Andreas @ 8:29 am

I’m just updating now to tell you all that Blogger – the server that is hosting my blog – totally sucks, and I am going to change as soon as possible to another. That means you’ll have to remember a new Internet address to type into the browser if you want to read my coming updates.

This is because in Blogger, all dates, all times, all updates, are totally wrong and I am sick of editing them afterwards. It says I am updating at 10 AM when I’m in school… I don’t know why because I’ve changed the time-zone to +9 Japanese time, so it should register as 5 PM, but no.

Also I am unable to upload more than one picture at a time, making it annyoing to write my Nara-school trip update since I took more than 120 pictures. I just don’t have the patience to upload 120 pictures one by one. So all in all, Blogger totally sucks. And I don’t get the support needed either. So I am going to pause my updates until I’ve found a good server, which might take a week or so. Until then!

– – –

Today’s word is sugokku okkotteirutotally fucking angry

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

